5 Reasons Why You Should Date a Fat..Err..Voluptuous Girl NOW!

March 13, 2008 at 3:04 am 22 comments

Bored and somewhat in denial of the long lists of tasks that I had to accomplish yesterday, I slipped into my age-old habit of seeing what was out there on cyberspace. Interestingly enough, I came across this blog post – a discussion of sorts as to why geeks make good lovers.It seems that girls are always hesitant on the geeks, no? This launched my own thoughts on what kind of girls we guys are always hesitant on. And then it hit me- Fat chicks..Uhhh..I think the more politically correct term would be Vertically challenged OR healthy. Anyway, as an answer of sorts, I’ve compiled my own reasons on why Healthy Chicks make better lovers! In no particular order, they are:

1. Big girls are nicer to hug and cuddle with. A girl of skin and bones proportion would be nothing but hard edges and planes. Ouch! That’s sure to give you a bruising, especially with all the activities you’ll be doing in bed! Compare that to a voluptuous girl, and its like comparing a rock to a pillow! No contest!

2. You can engage in weight-shedding activities TOGETHER. The work is all finished for a thin girl, she has no more “body” goals to aspire for. With a heavy honey, its different, especially if you’re on a personal quest for a better bod too! You can enroll in a gym together, or take up a new sport, maybe go for a walk, a run, a hike. It doesn’t matter! This personal experience will assure that you get to spend lots of time together and grow closer in the process!

3. A fat girl will always want to go on exotic vacations! You don’t get this one? Well, a big girl might be conscious to strut her stuff around people that might whisper and gossip about her. Because of this, she’ll always want to go on secluded little places like this and this where people don’t know her, or care ! There, she can show you the fruits of her laborious gym workouts in the shape of a sexy bikini!

4. You won’t have to go into weird restaurants to eat! Do you notice than skinny gals are always up to try that new vegan bar or that south beach café by the corner?! It can drive you nuts! Eliminate this problem when you date healthy! From eat-all-you-can buffets to KFC, the world is yours on a platter! Literally! Bring on them chicken wings!!

5. You won’t have sleepless nights of insecurity and jealousy! Picture this, you’re in a club with your thin girlfriend. What happens next? Some douchebag ultimately tries to hit on her! Not good! Especially if the douchebag has that Brad Pitt appeal that so many girls seem to find irresistible! Non-converts unlike you will always go for the skinny girl to hit on! If you date a voluptuous beauty, chances are, no one will go up to her, and you can count on an uninterrupted night of dancing!Have I converted you yet? I’ll put it simply- FAT GIRLS ROCK! And they’re only good until supply lasts, so you better snag yours today :p

Entry filed under: tips, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Bird Sh!t on Your Face and You Have to Pay for It!-Weird & Wacky Spa Treatments Funny Sex Quotes!( Woody Allen, YOU are GOD!)

22 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bee  |  March 13, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    How silly. No rational argument in the world (including the kooky ones listed above) will make you attracted to someone who you’re simply not attracted to. Be they skinny or fat. And as for the arguments themselves, they’re nothing but worthless stereotypes. Love, B.

    Reply
  • 2. MisstressM  |  March 14, 2008 at 6:03 am

    What? no comments? Not a good thing. I figured you would have had million and one hate comments. But in all honesty, it was an entertaining entry.

    Keep it up

    Reply
  • 3. Anesa  |  March 14, 2008 at 9:39 am

    Are you living by your philosophy?

    Reply
  • 4. bluewaveted  |  March 14, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    To B- Point taken.:) The post was for my fellow guys to think outside the box, and go beyond the “usual” preference. Cheers!

    To MistressM- Thanks, and you scared me a little with the hate comment comment. LOL 🙂

    To Anesa- I don’t discriminate 🙂 I’ve dated the voluptuous and the not so voluptuous. I’ve had some good dates and some bad ones, no matter what the size. And I’ve learned its more thn the waistline that makes a girl interesting, and I thought other guys should realize that too. Cheers!:)

    Reply
  • 5. bluewaveted  |  March 14, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    To B- Point taken.:) The post was for my fellow guys to think outside the box, and go beyond the “usual” preference. Cheers!

    To MistressM- Thanks, and you scared me a little with the hate comment comment. LOL 🙂

    To Anesa- I don’t discriminate 🙂 I’ve dated the voluptuous and the not so voluptuous. I’ve had some good dates and some bad ones, no matter what the size. And I’ve learned its more thn the waistline that makes a girl interesting, and I thought other guys should realize that too. Cheers!:)

    Reply
  • 6. Eileen  |  March 14, 2008 at 1:37 pm

    And fat girls will always make the guy look smaller, too! YAY!

    Reply
  • 7. whatigotsofar  |  March 14, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    Finally, somebody other than me GETS IT!

    Dude, this is my new scripture.

    Reply
  • 8. SOMEBODY GETS IT! « whatigotsofar version 2.0  |  March 14, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    […] SOMEBODY GETS IT! 5 Reasons Why You Should Date a Fat..Err..Voluptuous Girl NOW! […]

    Reply
  • 9. callith  |  March 14, 2008 at 2:08 pm

    I’m a fat girl (5″4 and weigh about 140 – 144 pounds) and I get a lot of attention from guys.

    So I don’t know what you’re talking about. I also don’t eat greasy, fatty food. I prefer healthy-ish food.

    Reply
  • 10. Jillian  |  March 14, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    This was fun. I enjoyed it thoroughly.

    Reply
  • 11. pajama momma  |  March 14, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    That was hysterical.

    Reply
  • 12. verybadcat  |  March 14, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    Interesting. When WH and I met, I was a size 14/16 and weighed 185 lbs. Five years ago, I was down to 108 lbs, which even I found a little scary. Last year I went from 125 to 140 and freaked the eff out. I’m down to 131 now, and the guys in the office are begging me to stop losing weight. Begging. WH is interested in my building muscle and getting a little firmer in some of the mushy places, but refuses to get hung up on a number. I’m a size 4, for the record, and am 5′ 6.5″ tall. So, he picked me up at 185 lbs, but would like a firmer 135 lbs. eight years later, and I would like to be about 125 lbs., but the other men in my life say “stop right where you are, mush or no mush”. Other than the whole jealousy thing, I don’t see a personality difference based on what I’ve weighed. I got hit on more, still get hit on more than I did when WH and I started dating, but other than that, I’m the same freak I’ve always been….

    Reply
  • 13. Nicole  |  March 14, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    At least it was good natured & (seemingly) meant to be open-minded.

    🙂

    Reply
  • 14. Claire  |  March 15, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    Heh. A well-written post – gave me a giggle!

    Cxx

    Reply
  • 15. Jim Gardner  |  March 17, 2008 at 4:07 am

    Absolute genius. I’ve been trying to write a blog entry like this for a while myself. I’m not so sure my readers would appreciate the use of the word ‘fat’, but whichever word you might use in its place, there’s no denying the majesty of a natural woman in comparison to the match-stick horrors we’re constantly being told define “sexy”. Zero sized? Give me a break.

    Reply
  • 16. bluewaveted  |  March 17, 2008 at 6:44 am

    To claire, niole, pajama and jillian:I’m glad many of you appreciate my sentiments and attempt at humor

    To Jim: You’re a man after my own heart 😀

    To Eileen: You’re right :p

    To verybadcat: I’m sure it is your ex’s loss

    To callith: Im sorry for the stereotypical judgement. peace!

    Reply
  • 17. kaybee322  |  March 17, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    none of these reasons explain a better lover. you should have mentioned: fat girls are insecure about their appearance, and when you show them that you are trustworthy and love them as they are, they will bond with you

    Reply
  • 18. brainzz  |  March 22, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    Nice one !!
    Agreeed with kaybee322..
    i noticed that with the voluptious one i went out with ! she trusts me now (and i intend to keep it that way 🙂 .. )

    Reply
  • 19. jkb  |  March 23, 2008 at 3:32 pm

    I personally just love the voluptuous girls. U know what they say, “Bone for dog, meat for MAN..” The column was certainly entertaining, but reflects the media bias that gave u your choices. If u would have grown up with Marilyn Monroe, I would have to share all these beautiful “biguns” with u.

    Reply
  • 20. Alexa  |  March 27, 2008 at 2:08 am

    You rocks!! ^-^

    Reply
  • 21. mrsvierkant  |  April 1, 2008 at 12:22 am

    Smart man. I know several men who would agree with you.

    Reply
  • 22. The Problem With Girls… « Blue Wave  |  April 1, 2008 at 3:22 am

    […] 5 Reasons Why You Should Date a Fat..Err..Voluptuous Girl NOW! […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

stats

unique visitor counter

